Work Group Members:

S/C		First Name	Last Name	Organization
1	Ms.	Cavla	A dama	Loveloop Health Systems
1.		Gayle	Adams	Lovelace Health Systems
2.	Mr.	Dale	Anderson	Aztec Media
3. S/C	Senator	Manny	Aragon	State Legislator (D-Bernalillo & Valencia, 14)
4.	Ms.	Polly	Arango	Family Voices
5. S/C	Ms.	Loretta	Armenta	Albuquerque Hispano Chamber of Commerce
6.	Ms.	Pat	Bartels	New Mexico Physical Therapy Association
7. S/C	Senator	Sue Wilson	Beffort	State Legislator (R–Bernalillo, Santa Fe, & Torrance, 19)
8. S/C	Dr.	Kathleen	Blake	President-elect, NM Medical Society
9. S/C	Mr.	Walt	Bolic	Economic Forum – Chair of the Economic Forum's Health Care Committee CEO Delta Dental
<u> </u>				
10. S/C	Mrs.	Maureen	Boshier	NM Hospital & Health Systems Association
11.	Ms.	Harriett	Brandstetter	La Clinica de Familia
12.	Dr.	George	Bunch	NM Pediatric Society
13.	Dr.	David	Canzone	David Canzone, L.L.C., Oriental Medicine Association of New Mexico (OMANM)
14.	Mr.	John	Carey	Association of Commerce & Industry (President)
15.	Mr.	Gerald	Carson	Long term care insurance specialist

	1				
16.	S/C	Ms.	Teri	Cole	Greater Albuquerque Chamber of Commerce
17.		Mr.	Bob	DeFelice	First Choice Community Health Center
18.		Dr.	William	Doggett	American Chiropractic Association
19.		Mr.	Michael	Donnelly	AARP
20.		Ms.	Christy	Edwards	NM Public School Insurance Authority
21.		Ms.	Mary	Feldblum	Health Security for New Mexicans Campaign
22.	S/C	Senator	Dede	Feldman	State Legislator (D–Bernalillo, 13)
23.		Ms.	Deborah	Fickling	Mental Health Association in New Mexico
24.		Mr.	Roque	Garcia	Rio Grande Behavioral Health Services
25.		Ms.	Joie	Glenn	New Mexico Assoc. for Home & Hospice Care
26.	S/C	Senator	Ramsay	Gorham	State Legislator (R–Bernalillo, 1)
27.		Ms.	Martha	Gorospe-Charlie	EPICS (Educating Parents of Indian Children with Special Needs)
28.	S/C	Dr.	Frank	Hesse	Retired physician
29.	S/C*	Mr.	James	Hinton	Presbyterian Healthcare Services
30.	S/C	Ms.	Ruth	Hoffman	Lutheran Office of Governmental Ministry
31.	S/C	Mr.	Eduardo	Holguin	National Education Association - NM

	1				
32.		Ms.	Patty	Jennings	NM Medical Insurance Pool
33.		Ms.	Gena	Jones	Albuquerque Public Schools
34.		Ms.	Sharon	Jones	Cimarron Health Plan
35.		Dr.	Norton	Kalishman	McCune Charitable Foundation
36.	S/C	Senator	Steve	Komadina	State Legislator (R–Bernalillo & Sandoval, 9)
37.		Mr.	Chris	Krahling	Blue Cross & Blue Shield of NM
38.		Mr.	Todd	LeCesne	UNM Medical School – Physician Assistant Program
39.	S/C*	Ms.	Ellen	Leitzer	Senior Citizens Law Office
40.	S/C	Mr.	James	Lewis	City of Albuquerque
41.	S/C	Mr.	Andy	Lopez	Ex. Dir. Las Clinicas del Norte
42.	S/C	Senator	Linda	Lopez	State Senator (D-Albuquerque, 11)
43.		Ms.	Susan	Loubet	New Mexico Women's Agenda
44.	S/C	Representative	James	Madalena	State Legislator (D-Bern, McKinley, Rio Arriba & Sandoval, 65)
45.		Mr.	Randy	Marshall	NM Medical Society
46.	S/C	Representative	Ken	Martinez	State Legislator (D-Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, 69)
47.	S/C	Dr.	Dan	Matthews	UNM Dept of Clinical Psychology Health Action New Mexico (HANM)*

	1				
48.		Mr.	Steve	McKernan	University Hospital Administration
49.		Mr.	Wayne	Miller	National Association for the Mentally III - Chair
50.		Ms.	Кау	Monaco	New Mexico Voices for Children
51.		Mr.	Juan	Montoya	New Mexico Catholic Conference
52.	S/C	Mr.	Samuel O.	Montoya	NM Association of Counties/NM County Insurance Authority
53.	S/C	Representative	Brian	Moore	State Legislator (R–Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, S.M. & Union, 67)
54.		Mr.	Joe	Moquino	Tribal Health Care Alliance
55.		Ms.	Sigrid	Olson	Albuquerque Health Care for the Homeless
56.	S/C	Senator	Mary Kay	Papen	State Legislator (D–Dona Ana, 38)
57.	S/C	Representative	Danice	Picraux	State Legislator (D-Bernalilo, 25)
58.		Ms.	Lauren	Reichelt	Rio Arriba Family Care Network
59.		Ms.	Cynthia	Reinhart	Chair, Health Policy Committee, Alb. COC
60.		Mr.	Anslem	Roanhorse	Navajo Nation – Division of Health
61.		Ms.	Carolyn	Roberts	New Mexico Nurses Association
62.		Mr.	David	Roddy	New Mexico Primary Care Association
63.		Ms.	Joan	Rutherford	New Mexico Health Insurance Alliance

64.		Mr.	Milton	Sanchez	NM Retiree Health
65.	S/C	Representative	Ed	Sandoval	State Legislator (D-Bernalillo, 17)
66.		Ms.	Linda	Sechovec	NM Health Care Association
67.	S/C	Ms.	Anne	Sperling	President of NM State Association of Health Underwriters
68.	S/C	Representative	Tom	Taylor	State Legislator (R-San Juan, 1)
69.		Mr.	Floyd	Thompson	Gallup Indian Medical Center
70.	S/C	Mr.	Jim	Тоуа	Albuquerque Area IHS
71.	S/C	Representative	Jim	Trujillo	State Representative (D-Santa Fe, 45)
72.		Ms.	Sally	Tyler	American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
73.		Dr.	William	Ulwelling	Legis. Rep., Psychiatric Medical Association
74.	S/C	Mr.	Rick	Wadley	President Bank of America. Rep. For the Association of Commerce and Industry
75.	S/C	Representative	Jeannette	Wallace	State Legislator (R-Los Alamos, Sandoval, Santa Fe, 43)
76.		Mr.	Ed	Zendel	New Mexico Municipal League

Ex Officio:						
	S/C		First Name	Last Name	Organization	
1.		Sec.	Dale	Bolson	Children, Youth and Families Department	
2.		Mr.	Raúl	Burciaga	Legislative Council Service	
3.		Lt. Gov.	Diane	Denish	Lt. Governor's Office	
4.	S/C	Sec.	Pam	Hyde	Human Services Department	
5.		Dr.	Pat	Larragoite	New Mexico Health Policy Commission	
6.		Sec.	Michelle	Lujan Grisham	Aging and Long term Care	
7.	S/C	Sec.	Pat	Montoya	Department of Health	
8.		Ms.	Kathleen	Stoll	Families USA	
9.		Mr.	Eric	Serna	New Mexico Public Regulation Commission Insurance	
	S/C				Division	
10.		Ms.	Donna	Smith	Risk Management Division	
11.		Ms.	Jessica	Sutin	Health Policy Coordinator for the Governor	
12.		Mr.	Bernie	Teba	Office of Indian Affairs	